Horticultural Society

Committee 2019

The committee welcomes offers of help from members especially with refreshments at events and with the plant stall at the Revels. To volunteer contact any committee member.

Fernhurst Horticultural Society's Constitution - click here to download a copy.

President Gill Taylor email
Life Members Reg Parkhouse
Anne Tonkin

Chairman Louise Buchanan email
Treasurer John Hargrove email
Secretary Hilary Hayward - email
Membership Secretary Bob Pennington - email
Show Secretary Christine Smalley - email
Committee Members Lesley Buckley email
Pauline Colcutt - email
Fiona Davis email
Daphne Lawes
Theresa Kennedy
Penny Sydenham email
Noel Tonkin email
Julian Watt - email