Good Companions

Committee Members 2024
Members needed a lift to meetings please contact one of the following

Rosemary Foster
Sue Hodge

01428 653266
01428 653059
President Mrs Pat Hingston

Chairman Mrs Rosemary Foster

Treasurer Mrs Val Newman
Secretary Mrs Sue Hodge

Publicity Mrs Shirley Arnold

Commitee Mrs Kathleen Bird
Mrs Dorothy Brett
Mrs Debbie Howard
Mr Roger Korner 
Mrs Glenys Parkhouse

The Committee at work!